Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Frazee

Laura Frazee

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Frazee
"Working with Paul has made my insurance needs easy. He is very helpful with every transaction. Paul is available and accessible.. Paul is really friendly and treats you with respect and kindness as if he were an old friend."
Profile photo of Laura Henry

Laura Henry

July 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Laura Henry
"I contacted this office to inquire about getting a quote for an auto policy. The person who answered the phone told me that she couldn't answer my questions and that all she could do was take down my information so that she could pass it onto Paul, who could run a quote for me. I gave her all of the information she asked for, and then I asked when I could expect to hear back from Paul (I was calling on a Thursday afternoon). She told me that I would hear from him on Friday morning. It's now Wednesday of the following week and I've never heard anything at all from this office. This is alarming considering I gave my personal information to their office. Maybe I should have been smarter about that and waited until I was talking to someone who could actually quote and sell me an insurance policy, but I made the mistake of trusting the person answering the phone and believing that this agency would like to talk to a potential customer. Because I never heard back, I contacted another State Farm agent's office. At the other office, they were responsive, did provide me with a quote, and did sell me the policies I was seeking."
Profile photo of Barbara Briggs

Barbara Briggs

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Briggs
"We have many policies through State Farm (home, auto, life) and have always had wonderful service from Paul and his staff. I can count on getting thorough explanations about whatever policy I am discussing."
Profile photo of Alexis Hasper

Alexis Hasper

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Hasper
"Paul is the best! If I have a question he always makes sure to explain things well so I can understand them and also he is super quick with getting information needed and getting things done quickly. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deborah Leubner

Deborah Leubner

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Leubner
"Paul is the best. Courteous, professional, and caring. Keeps track of our accounts, and offers us whatever coverage best suits our needs. Explains different aspects of coverage, doesn’t try to sell products we don’t need. We’ve been with Statefarm for years and will continue. Thank you, Paul!"
Profile photo of Michele H

Michele H

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele H
"Paul is the best agent! He works hard to make sure all my insurance needs are met at the best price! I highly recommend him to all my friends & family!"
Profile photo of Renee Brittain

Renee Brittain

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Brittain
"Being a new widow, Paul was very helpful navigating me through everything. He made a difficult time easier to handle. Thanks Paul"
Profile photo of Misty Wilson

Misty Wilson

July 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Misty Wilson
"Never returns phone calls. Asked for a quote on 2 different occasions and he said he would call me back. I've called at least 6 times, no return call."
Profile photo of Karen Hart

Karen Hart

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hart
"It has been a very positive experience working with the office of Paul Fitzpatrick. The customer service provided by the office has been above average."
Profile photo of Markos Petkopoulos

Markos Petkopoulos

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markos Petkopoulos
"Holly has been fantastic to work with. She is very responsive to my calls and messages. While also getting everything ready for us almost instantly. I’m very happy with her service."
Profile photo of Lori Wirth

Lori Wirth

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Wirth
"Paul and Holly always go above and beyond! Fantastic service!!"
Profile photo of Erica

Erica

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica
"Holly is amazing! Very proactive and assists in every way possible!"
Profile photo of Christine Birchmeyer

Christine Birchmeyer

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Birchmeyer
"Holly and Paul go above and beyond for me. I have had some pretty crazy situations come up and they have been beyond helpful and understanding. I would 210% recommend these 2."
Profile photo of Alyssa Marie

Alyssa Marie

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Marie
"great customer service, very easy to talk to. I've been with Paul and state farm since my first car and will continue to stay. The whole team goes out of their way to help you!"
Profile photo of Norman Traino

Norman Traino

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Traino
"Great experience, as always."
Profile photo of Michael B

Michael B

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael B
"Great people, great service! Holly and Paul are always easy to work with and all my insurance goes through them."
Profile photo of jamie sojdak

jamie sojdak

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jamie sojdak
"Paul and Holly were so very helpful to me with helping me do paperwork and having all the correct info I needed for transfer of insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Euphoric Tranquility

Euphoric Tranquility

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Euphoric Tranquility
"Paul and Holly are always very friendly, attentive and very helpful with saving us money especially with a teenage driver. Thanks!!🙂"
Profile photo of kara Badger

kara Badger

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kara Badger
"Signing up for home and auto insurance could not have been easier with Paul Fitzpatrick. He reviewed our previous policy, made some better options for coverage , and gave great advice on how to get the best coverage for a reasonable rate. The personal touch that Paul provides is exceptional. I highly recommend Paul Fitzpatrick and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Justin Shaw

Justin Shaw

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Shaw
"Paul is an amazing agent. He's been my agenct for many years and has always been Incredibly responsive (like super quick, no matter how crazy the request). And always available. He's been a fantastic agent for my family on both the home insurance and car insurance side of things,. and I can't sing his praises enough. He's also great at making the sometimes complex world of insurance super simple and easy to manage. Totally recommend him and his work."
Profile photo of Katie Fassinger

Katie Fassinger

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Fassinger
"Paul, Holly and the whole team have been awesome! They are always checking in and let me know if a payment is close to due. They are always helpful for any questions I might have and helped me get all my insurance information for our new vehicle. Thank you guys for such great service. I feel like I’m truly in good hands."
Profile photo of Christine Lee

Christine Lee

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Lee
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of TheManJohnnyD

TheManJohnnyD

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by TheManJohnnyD
"Very easy to work with and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Allee Ilgenfritz

Allee Ilgenfritz

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Allee Ilgenfritz
"KeiKei is the best...so energetic and so helpful. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Pinky “Iva Joe Leigh” Davenport

Pinky “Iva Joe Leigh” Davenport

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pinky “Iva Joe Leigh” Davenport
"Great love Kiki his secretary 💖"